Gig Listings

Thats It! Open Mic

Monday 19th November

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 20th November

Abacaxi – Papa Lou Dj Set

Friday 23rd November

Supa Freak

Saturday 24th November

Thats It! Open Mic

Monday 26th November

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 27th November

funkin’ for crumlin

Thursday 29th November

Blue fish diamond

Friday 30th November

Thats It! Open Mic

Monday 3rd December

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 4th December

SYNK

Friday 7th December

point break

Saturday 8th December

The Crystal Skull Sessions Heat 2

Thursday 13th December

Panak Attaks with DeepinTheWoods66

Saturday 15th December

The Crystal Skull Heat 3

Thursday 27th December

Find Us

  • 14/15 Upper Ormond Quay, Dublin 1, Co. Dublin
  • Opening Hours:
  • Mon - Wednesday 12.30 pm - 1.00am
  • Thurs 12.30pm - 2.30am
  • Fri - Sat 12.30pm - 3.00am
  • Sun - 12.30pm - 12.30am
  • Call us at (01) 555 4036 or (01) 555 4037