Gig Listings

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 21st August

The Crystal Skull Sessions Heat 1

Thursday 23rd August

Leila Jane & The Healers

Friday 24th August

boom child & tpm vs the pope

Saturday 25th August

Thats It! Open Mic

Monday 27th August

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 28th August

Markas Carcas & The TRail Gang

Friday 31st August

Crystal Skull Sessions Winners Night

Saturday 1st September

Thats It! Open Mic

Monday 3rd September

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 4th September

The Deep Funk Project

Friday 7th September

Find Us

  • 14/15 Upper Ormond Quay, Dublin 1, Co. Dublin
  • Opening Hours:
  • Mon - Wednesday 12.30 pm - 1.00am
  • Thurs 12.30pm - 2.30am
  • Fri - Sat 12.30pm - 3.00am
  • Sun - 12.30pm - 12.30am
  • Call us at (01) 555 4036 or (01) 555 4037