Gig Listings

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 21st January

Dead Horse Jive

Friday 24th January

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 28th January

The Crystal Skull Sessions Final

Thursday 30th January

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 4th February

Audible Chocolate and Guests

Saturday 8th February

Bluegrass Tuesdays!

Tuesday 11th February

Jesters Comedy Club – Every Tue & Wed

Wednesday 12th February

Crystal Skull Heat 1

Thursday 13th February

CHIEF KEEGAN

Friday 14th February

point break

Saturday 15th February

Crystal Skull Heat 2

Thursday 27th February

Quangodelic

Friday 28th February

The Curly Organ + Laura Ryder

Saturday 29th February

Blue fish diamond

Saturday 7th March

Find Us

  • 14/15 Upper Ormond Quay, Dublin 1, Co. Dublin
  • Opening Hours:
  • Mon - Wednesday 12.30 pm - 1.00am
  • Thurs 12.30pm - 2.30am
  • Fri - Sat 12.30pm - 3.00am
  • Sun - 12.30pm - 12.30am
  • Call us at (01) 555 4036 or (01) 555 4037